Testimonials 2017-08-31T17:54:52+00:00

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY ABOUT US

 

Jaclyn Wloszek
Jaclyn Wloszek
06:58 04 Mar 17
Thank you Aspen…I’ll forever be grateful, this is on behalf of ‘our son’, might sound weird but just have to. He was in pains, very hot and vomits profusely, we had no choice but to carry him to Aspen, he was admitted and treated. The people of the institute are nice; they took care of our son and helped him with the needed drugs.
Genevieve Anderson
Genevieve Anderson
07:43 21 Mar 17
I have an ugly scar on my hand, which looked like raw skin and I couldn’t hide it. I had read about PRP therapy and scheduled an appointment with the Aspen Institute and gave it a try. It worked and the scar is barely visible now.
Nick Good
Nick Good
22:53 09 Mar 16
I came to see Dr. Gershon because I was constantly feeling run down, anxious, and stressed out. After meeting with Dr. Gershon and reviewing my labs, he put me at ease and recommended a treatment plan that will help me bring my energy levels back up like they use to be. If you are a guy feeling run down and having trouble with low energy, I would highly recommend meeting with Dr. Gershon and see if he can help you out.
See All Reviews
Claire Fifield
Claire Fifield
2017-09-17T02:46:41+0000
Jillian Livingston
Jillian Livingston
2017-04-22T13:33:46+0000
I just had a Stem Cell and PRP Facial. Dr. Gershon and Katie were lovely and caring. I felt very safe under Dr. Gershon's care. Thank you Dr. Gershon for specializing in #stemcelltherapy in Aspen!
Ashley Nichole
Ashley Nichole
2017-03-31T07:45:12+0000
Dr. Julian Gershon at Aspen Regenerative Medicine exhibits professionalism on all my visits for stem cell treatments. I have had great results since integrating the regimen into my treatment routine.
Maggie Mountsier
Maggie Mountsier
2017-03-13T07:56:51+0000
Ever heard anything like stem cell therapy? Visit Aspen institute and get heal of your injuries on time with new techniques and equipment. Yours Israel; a patient who will forever be grateful. Thanks!
Peter Thomos
Peter Thomos
2017-02-10T10:46:56+0000
Jordan Leigh
Jordan Leigh
2016-11-03T14:26:31+0000
Nick Good
Nick Good
2016-03-10T15:02:40+0000
I went to see Dr. Gershon because I was constantly feeling run down, tired, & agitated. Dr. Gershon reviewed my lab work, and discussed how low testosterone can start affecting ones life. He made it very easy to come in and see him and he set me up with a treatment plan to get my testosterone levels back up where they should be. If you even think you are having issues due to low testosterone, I would highly recommend scheduling a consult with Dr. Gershon.
Tonya D. Cato
Tonya D. Cato
2015-09-23T22:03:43+0000
Dr. Gershon is not only knowledgeable but extremely patient. You could not ask more of a physician.
Jerry Heiderscheit
Jerry Heiderscheit
2014-12-27T22:53:09+0000
Darlene Gault-Widmann
Darlene Gault-Widmann
2014-07-31T02:12:03+0000
Christine Alvarez RN
Christine Alvarez RN
2014-05-15T07:17:21+0000
Sarah Smith
Sarah Smith
2013-11-12T21:49:32+0000
Lora Warner Zylstra
Lora Warner Zylstra
2013-10-23T16:42:02+0000
Brandi Parrish
Brandi Parrish
2013-10-09T04:32:15+0000
Victoria Rossa
Victoria Rossa
2013-10-05T13:28:43+0000
Kelly Dane
Kelly Dane
2013-10-04T17:50:19+0000
Davisson Jean Leandre Edmond
Davisson Jean Leandre Edmond
2013-10-04T16:48:18+0000
Bill Boone
Bill Boone
2013-09-05T23:59:55+0000
Courtney King
Courtney King
2013-08-20T20:09:47+0000
Christi Dorsey
Christi Dorsey
2013-07-22T14:44:09+0000